Tour 2015

Program   Tour Schedule   Mail Drops

Program



The 2015 Colts Program will be announced in the coming weeks. Stay Tuned!

2015 Summer Tour Schedule

WE NEED VOLUNTEERS TO MAKE THIS WORK. Colts Cooks are the lifeblood of the summer tour. Check your schedule and make plans to get out on tour. We are still looking for help on nearly all days of the summer. Please contact Bill Symoniak by emailing colts.cooks@comcast.net to get on the schedule. Even a day or two helps! Get more details about how to get involved HERE.

Bold indicates local performance.
Italic indicates performance with Colt Cadets.

Friday, May 22

Dubuque, IA

Move In For Summer

Saturday, May 23

Dubuque, IA

May Rehearsal

Sunday, May 24

Dubuque, IA

May Rehearsal

Monday, May 25

Dubuque, IA

Parade/Park Performance

Tuesday, May 26

TBA

Cornfield Tour

Wednesday, May 27

TBA

Cornfield Tour

Thursday, May 28

TBA

Cornfield Tour

Friday, May 29

TBA

Cornfield Tour

Saturday, May 30

TBA

Cornfield Tour

Sunday, May 31

TBA

Cornfield Tour

Monday, June 1

TBA

Cornfield Tour

Tuesday, June 2

TBA

Cornfield Tour

Wednesday, June 3

TBA

Cornfield Tour

Thursday, June 4

TBA

Cornfield Tour

Friday, June 5

TBA

Cornfield Tour

Saturday, June 6

TBA

Cornfield Tour

Sunday, June 7

TBA

Cornfield Tour

Monday, June 8

TBA

Cornfield Tour

Tuesday, June 9

Belmont, WI

Brass 'n' Brats

Wednesday, June 10

TBA

Cornfield Tour

Thursday, June 11

TBA

Cornfield Tour

Friday, June 12

TBA

Cornfield Tour

Saturday, June 13

Dubuque, Iowa

Car Wash / Laundry

Sunday, June 14

TBA

Cornfield Tour

Monday, June 15

TBA

Cornfield Tour

Tuesday, June 16

TBA

Cornfield Tour

Wednesday, June 17

TBA

Cornfield Tour

Thursday, June 18

Dubuque, IA

Summer Premiere

Friday, June 19

TBA

Rehearsal

Saturday, June 20

Grandville, MI

Competition

Sunday, June 21

Lisle, IL

Competition

Monday, June 22

Lebanon, IL

Rehearsal

Tuesday, June 23

Lebanon, IL

Competition

Wednesday, June 24

Evansville, IN

Competition

Thursday, June 25

TBA

Rehearsal

Friday, June 26

TBA

Rehearsal

Saturday, June 27

Madison, WI

Competition

Sunday, June 28 Rochester, MN Competition

Monday, June 29

Mankato, MN

Competition

Tuesday, June 30

Olathe, KS

Rehearsal

Wednesday, July 1

Olathe, KS

Competition

Thursday, July 2

Waukee, IA

Competition

Friday, July 3

Cedarburg, WI

Competition

Saturday, July 4

Chicago Suburbs

Parades

Sunday, July 5

Whitewater, WI

Competition

Monday, July 6

TBA

Rehearsal

Tuesday, July 7

Dubuque, IA

Competition

Wednesday, July 8

TBA

Rehearsal

Thursday, July 9

Cheyenne, WY

Competition

Friday, July 10

Cheyenne, WY

Rehearsal

Saturday, July 11

Denver, CO

DCI Regional Competition

Sunday, July 12

Denver, CO

Rehearsal

Monday, July 13

TBA

Rehearsal

Tuesday, July 14

Bentonville, AR

Competition

Wednesday, July 15

Broken Arrow, OK

Competition

Thursday, July 16

Denton, TX

Competition

Friday, July 17

Natalia, TX

Rehearsal

Saturday, July 18

San Antonio, TX

DCI Regional Competition

Sunday, July 19

San Antonio, TX

Free Day

Monday, July 20

Lake Highlands, TX

Competition

Tuesday, July 21

Mustang, OK

Competition

Wednesday, July 22

Little Rock, AR

Competition

Thursday, July 23

TBA

Rehearsal

Friday, July 24

Opelika, AL

Competition

Saturday, July 25

Atlanta, GA

DCI Regional Competition

Sunday, July 26

Atlanta, GA

Rehearsal

Monday, July 27

Dublin, OH

Competition

Tuesday, July 28

Erie, PA

Competition

Wednesday, July 29

Rome, NY

Competition

Thursday, July 30

Quincy, MA

Competition

Friday, July 31

Allentown, PA

Rehearsal

Saturday, August 1

Allentown, PA

DCI Regional Competition

Sunday, August 2

TBA

Rehearsal

Monday, August 3

Centerville, OH

Competition

Tuesday, August 4

Muncie, IN

Rehearsal (Housing for the week)

Wednesday, August 5

Indianapolis, IN

DCI I&E Competition

Thursday, August 6

Indianapolis, IN

DCI Prelims

Friday, August 7

Indianapolis, IN

DCI Semifinals

Saturday, August 8

Indianapolis, IN

DCI Finals

Sunday, August 9

Travel

Arrive Dubuque


Emergency Numbers:
First, call the Colts Office at 563-582-4872, then...

Colts Director Tour Director Videographer
Vicki MacFarlane Ray Morgan Isaac Campbell
(563) 564-9016 (563) 258-1319 (641) 777-4308
  • Contact us! Office (563) 582-4872, Jeff MacFarlane, Executive Director (563) 599-8553 or email to jeff@colts.org
  • Check the Colts website often for updates, announcements and, of course, the famous Virtual Cook Truck!

Mail Drops

Please remember NOT to have anyone send anything via UPS, Federal Express, or any other carrier except the US POSTAL SERVICE. Also, never have anything sent directly to our housing site. The school secretary will think it is the new textbook the teacher ordered, and put it in the school warehouse until fall.

Address all mail as follows:

GENERAL DELIVERY
HOLD FOR COLTS DRUM & BUGLE CORPS
(Member Name)
MAIN POST OFFICE (except Muncie)
*ADDRESS
*CITY, STATE, ZIP CODE

*Use the mail drop location for the last two address lines.


2015 Mail Drop locations will be released prior to summer.

 

 

Send something every time! And pass these addresses around to friends and family, too! Anything that arrives late will be automatically forwarded to the next mail drop.

Mail early to be sure. Express Mail can provide guaranteed delivery times in a pinch. Consider Priority Mail Flat Rate boxes for heavier "care packs" although Priority Mail generally does not save time over First Class mail. Packages should be shipped First Class, not Parcel Post.

Facebook Merchandise You TubeYou TubeYou TubeYou TubeVirtual Cook TruckVirtual Cook TruckVirtual Cook TruckVirtual Cook TruckCadets Facebook Facebook You Tube Cook Truck Instagram Alumni Facebook Twitter Fan Network
Merchandise
Merchandise
Merchandise
Merchandise
Merchandise
Merchandise
Merchandise
Merchandise

Quick Links

Board of Directors
Meeting Minutes


Join Our Email List

Colts Volunteer Handbook

Colts Alumni Database


Audition Information
Request Information

Audition Experience Clinics

2015 Member Application

2015 Membership Brochure

2015 Recruiting Poster

2015 Brass Audition Exercises

2015 Percussion
Audition Exercises

2015 Color Guard
Audition Information

RSVP For Camp
(Required each month)


Pay 2015 Camp Fee Online


Members Only

Member Documents

Pay Member Fees Online




Facebook Cadets Facebook You Tube Alumni Facebook Instagram Fan Network Virtual Cook Truck Twitter
city of dubuque yamaha dra hav life remo innovative percussion sabian cymbals fred j miller field and floor fx hampton inn tree works
Copyright © 2015 Colts Youth Organization Comments/Suggestions